Skip to content

Virtual Reality Check

by on August 22, 2012

Dear Students of Ceramics 4th, 5th, and 6th

I was very pleased to meet you at today’s first day of class. This is my first message to you and it would be nice if you would make a comment if its only to let me know that my blog is real.

I’d like to review a few important points we went over in class.

At the start of class sit at tables according to the team you want to be in for the first team project.
I’d like at least one advanced student per team. There will be four teams.

Start thinking of how/who in your team is good at using IPad to document the project.

I will give you details of the project Wed. in class so get ready to get your hands sticky with clay and your creative juices flowing. But don’t be in a rush because it will take good planning.

As I said in class, you as a class will decide which team did the best work and deserves to exhibit the work in the spring student show.

Until Tomorrow,

Mr. Rodriguez

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

